Epistles of Thomas

August 31, 2007

Greek Bible Study

Filed under: Greek,New Testament,Septuagint,Translation — Thomas @ 22:33

Today my friend Chris Chiu emailed me to recommend that I mention Greek Bible Study on my blog. It’s a website designed to help students learning Greek. It includes a number of helps such as mouse over parsing. You can also use it with Mounce’s Basics of Biblical Greek which would be really helpful for anyone using that textbook for learning Greek. I have not used the site myself but it looks tempting and as I find time over the next month I plan on checking it out and letting you know if it is as good as advertised.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

