Epistles of Thomas

November 12, 2008

ATLAS available to Ambrose Alumni

Filed under: Uncategorized — Thomas @ 13:53
Tags:

I was talking to a TWU librarian about ATLAS this Spring on graduation day. He said that there was talk about providing ATLAS to alumni and today I received the happy news from Calgary.

I just received an Ambrose Alumni update email providing me with the good news. It’s the best news I have received this week, perhaps this month! ๐Ÿ™‚ Having two degrees from Ambrose I should qualify :). Thank you Lily Endowment and Ambrose library for supporting alumni in this way. I guess I didn’t need to download 3000 articles while I was still a student in anticipation of being cut off ๐Ÿ˜‰ If you are an Ambrose alum and didn’t get the email then what are you waiting for? Email Sharon Ralph and – sign up for Alumni Update!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

